CELEBRATION! (Update)

I’m celebrating the one month anniversary of my blog and craft business.

UPDATE: *Yesterday June, 17, 2015 beet the highest number of views in one day with 35 views and I have had 100 visitors on my blog since I started a month ago! Thank you God for all you have done*

So far I have been blessed with

2 custom orders

momadelife.wordpress.com

MoMade Creations hair ties

20 likes on my blog

8 followers on my blog

46 likes on my facebook page

8 followers on my facebook page

Thank you for your support and please keep shareing and visit my Facebook page

http://www.facebook.com/momadecreations

image

Leave a Reply

